Australia has over 300 horse racecourses which hold thousands of races each year. The majority of the group racing is held at the metropolitan racecourses, but the provincial and country racecourses hold some key races as well.

Below is a list of all the Australian, New Zealand and Asian horse racecourses that we provide form guide and betting tips for. Each racecourse has a section with up to date race information and statistics for you to consider for your bet selections.

NSW Racecourses

VIC Racecourses

QLD Racecourses

ACT Racecourses

HK Racecourses

SGP Racecourses